Piedra

Delete Your Account

Last updated: October 1, 2026

Delete Your Account In The App

  1. Open Piedra and sign in.
  2. On Home, tap your profile picture, then tap Settings.
  3. Under Danger zone, tap Delete account.
  4. Review what will happen to each workspace, then tap Schedule account deletion.

If you own a workspace that other people use, the app asks you to choose a new owner first so their work is not deleted with your account.

What Happens Next

Can't Open The App?

Email worthunionagency@gmail.com from the address on your account with "Account deletion request" in the subject, and we will process the request.

Request deletion by email

More Information

See the Privacy Policy for how we handle and retain data.